Hitting the bad day back

It hasn’t got better but it certainly hasn’t got worse.. I’m writing in a rush with 3 minutes before I miss another day. The frustration. But that’s just because I seem to have hit the bad day with a high day (for a change) ive had a smile on my face most of the day. I’ve sat by a fire and talked about the world, the happiness and generally enjoyed the company that surrounded me .

Thank you for the chance to have highs in my life, I’m grateful for the selection I got In life and I’m glad I’ve got pain so I can really appreciate the happiness 

One thought on “Hitting the bad day back

Leave a Reply

