My weekend of completely photos and alcohol 

My friends and I have decided that a weekend away from everything is much needed for the lot of us. 

So tomorrow about 12 we are heading out on a car journey to the beach , a beautiful and typically English beach. (Take beautiful with a pinch of salt, after all it’s no  carabean.) 

We are heading for a tin can in the middle of Skegness, yes I caravan with three other teenagers what disasters could happen to us. 

Well only time will tell I’m sure. 

The matter is beautiful photos are sure to be filling my blog over the coming days and to be honest I couldn’t be more happy for my little vacation before the big one in less than 35 days. 

So keep an eye out for photos like this 

Leave a Reply

