The water and all things green

I went to Bakewell with my lush ass boyfriend a few weeks ago and since then it’s all gone down hill, so I haven’t had chance to post anything. Or even had the motivation to look at what I take think they are in any way decent enough to become something.

 

But I have to start somewhere to boost myself up don’t I? Even my manager notices how I carry myself in a passing phase.

So instead of writing a massive blog post about the day and how amazing it was and how much I fell in love with the world I tiny bit more I just want to show what I created:

I wil however say one thing, I love book shops especially traditional small ones. So we went in and saw something that I must recommend to put it on your bucket list . I’m a dork so I love it


Make your own happiness

Leave a Reply

