My Little Introduction

I always feel awkward starting a blog for the first time because I don’t really know what to say. So I’ll just start as I mean to go on.


I’m Molly, I’ve just turned 18. I struggle with sadness some could say depression and internal panic attacks when meeting new people. I don’t know how this happened or where it came from but it hit me like a lead brick and knocked me to very bottom.


My first adventure was with my lush boyfriend, ( you can stalk him here.) We went for two weekends away a month or so apart.

We haven’t spread our wings as far as I have wanted as of yet but we are working on it and have our eyes set on Iceland, Amsterdam, Bilbao and Geneva for some of next years adventures. Being young and on low wage is difficult to save to go everywhere we are wanting especially when that’s all I want for sure (don’t know about him.)  but I’m slowly working on travelling for long period of times even if I have to do it on my own.

Anyway, to start our adventures together we went to a small seaside B&B in the UK for his surprise birthday present. We’d be before but this was different we was alone. We stayed at The Phoenix Guest House which was indeed lovely and I had a great time seeing everything on our own experiencing everything just the too of us. I saw the seaside I’d grown up with totally different and actually stopped and looked at what I was shooting.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Our next little adventure was stared in Blackpool another typical UK seaside pick, it was again lovely, it was special and extremely romantic for a apparently rough surrounding. it was sunny and warm. We had romantic walks and new experience filled with beautiful landscapes that pretty much took my breath away. I even went up the Blackpool Tower which in all my 18 years, I’ve never been up. I know I’m spoiled. We saw dots on the floor that was living a life we didn’t know and couldn’t tell one from another and I loved that..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Little Introduction

Leave a Reply

